Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Williamsburg Faculty

Dana Campbell, PA-C
Program Director
Office: (606) 539-4398
Phone: PA Administrative Assistant – (606) 539-4398
Email: dana.campbell@ucumberlands.edu

Lesley Tipton, PA-C
Associate Program Director | Program Admissions Coordinator
Office: (606) 539-4384
Phone: PA Administrative Assistant – (606) 539-4398
Email: Lesley.tipton@ucumberlands.edu

Mr. Brad Hall
Assistant to President-Health Professions Education & Wellness | Clinical Coordinator
Office:
Phone: (606) 539-4398
Email: gary.hall@ucumberlands.edu

David Williams, M.D.
Medical Director
Office: (606) 539-4553
Phone: PA Administrative Assistant – (606) 539-4398
Email: david.williams@ucumberlands.edu

Mr. Kendall Gilbert, PA-C
Academic Coordinator
Office: (606) 539-4456
Phone: PA Administrative Assistant – (606) 539-4398
Email: Kendall.Gilbert@ucumberlands.edu

Morgan Shepherd, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor
Office:
Phone: (606) 539-4550
Email: morgan.shepherd@ucumberlands.edu

Mr. Kenneth Reed, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Office: (606) 539-4398
Phone: PA Administrative Assistant – (606) 539-4398
Email: kenneth.reed@ucumberlands.edu

Rebecca Kraftick, PA-C
Adjunct Faculty
Office:
Phone: (606) 539-4398
Email: rebecca.kraftick@ucumberlands.edu

Ben West, PA-C
Adjunct Faculty
Office:
Phone: (606) 539-4398
Email: james.west@ucumberlands.edu 

Kyle Harris, Pharm-D
Adjunct Faculty
Office:
Phone: (606) 539-4398
Email: kyle.harris@ucumberlands.edu

Rick Loudermelt, DPh, RPh, RD, LD, CDE
Adjunct Professor
Office:
Phone: (606) 539-4398
Email: rick.loudermelt@ucumberlands.edu

Joan Hembree, PHD
Adjunct Professor
Office:
Phone: (606) 539-4264
Email: joan.hembree@ucumberlands.edu

Dr. Robert Cooper
Adjunct Professor
Office: 
Phone: (606) 539-4398
Email: robert.cooper@ucumberlands.edu

Ms. Emily Hollins
Clinical Coordinator/ AnalystOffice: Correll Science Building, Room #M133
Phone: (606) 539-5541
Email: emily.hollins@ucumberlands.edu

Rebekah Riggs
Administrative Support Coordinator/ Analyst
Phone: (606) 539-4398

Kelly Cozmanciuc
Analyst
Office: 
Phone: (606) 539-4398
Email: kelly.cozmanciuc@ucumberlands.edu

Northern Kentucky

M. Blair Whitaker, MPAS, PA-C
Program Director
Associate Professor
Phone: (859) 980-7930
Email: blair.whitaker@ucumberlands.edu

Brad Hall, MBA
Assistant to the President for Health Education
Clinical Coordinator
Phone: (606) 539-4398
Email: brad.hall@ucumberlands.edu

Jerry Dempsey, MD
Medical Director
Phone: (859) 980-7932
Email: jerry.dempsey@ucumberlands.edu

Daisy Goldsberry, BS
Administrative Support Coordinator/Analyst
Phone: (859) 980-7912
Email: daisy.goldsberry@ucumberlands.edu