Skip to Content

Faculty

Ms. Cari Kidd Graduate Admissions Advisor
Office:Faulkner Building
Phone:(606) 539-4390 or 1-800-343-1609 ext 4390
Email:cari.kidd@ucumberlands.edu

Read Biography

N/A

Ms. Donna Stanfill Director of Graduate Admissions
Office:Faulkner Building
Phone:(606) 539-4496 or 1-800-343-1609 ext 4496
Email:donna.stanfill@ucumberlands.edu

Read Biography

Mrs. Shonda Powers Graduate Admissions Advisor
Office:Faulkner Building
Phone:(606) 539-4390 or 1-800-343-1609 ext 4390
Email:shonda.powers@ucumberlands.edu

Read Biography

Mr. Russell Ridenour Graduate Admissions Advisor
Office:Faulkner Building
Phone:(606) 539-4390 or 1-800-343-1609 ext 4390
Email:russell.ridenour@ucumberlands.edu

Read Biography

Ms. Rebecca Watkins Graduate Admissions Advisor
Office:Faulkner Building
Phone:(606) 539-4390 or 1-800-343-1609 ext 4390
Email:rebecca.watkins@ucumberlands.edu

Read Biography

Ms. Sonya Meadors Graduate Admissions Data Processor
Office:Faulkner Building
Phone:(606) 539-4390 or 1-800-343-1609 ext 4390
Email:sonya.meadors@ucumberlands.edu

Read Biography

Ms. Jamirae Hammons Graduate Enrollment Manager
Office:Faulkner Building
Phone:(606) 539-4530 or 1-800-343-1609 ext 4530
Email:jamirae.hammons@ucumberlands.edu

Read Biography

Ms. Anna Smith Graduate Admissions Data Processor
Office:Faulkner Building
Phone:(606) 539-4390 or 1-800-343-1609 ext 4390
Email:anna.smith@ucumberlands.edu

Read Biography